Staff

Editor-in-Chief
Chandler Walter
editor@theotherpress.ca

Assistant Editor
Rebecca Peterson
assistant@theotherpress.ca

Business Manager
Angela Ho
accountant@theotherpress.ca

News Editor
Jake Wray
news@theotherpress.ca

Arts Editor
Caroline Ho
arts@theotherpress.ca

Sports Editor
Davie Wong
sports@theotherpress.ca

Life & Style Editor
Brittney MacDonald
lifeandstyle@theotherpress.ca

Opinions Editor
Jessica Berget
opinions@theotherpress.ca

Humour Editor
Klara Woldenga
humour@theotherpress.ca

Layout Manager
Kwiigay iiwaans
layout@theotherpress.ca

Production Assistant
Elizabeth Jacob

Graphics Manager
Lauren Kelly
graphics@theotherpress.ca

Illustrator
Cara Seccafien

Photographer
Analyn Cuarto

Staff Reporter
Colten Kamlade

Staff Writer
Greg Waldock

Staff Writer
Jillian McMullen

Staff Writer
Katie Czenczek

Social Media Coordinator
Mercedes Deutscher

Distribution Manager
Jacey Gibb