Staff



Editor-in-Chief
Janis McMath
editor@theotherpress.ca

Assistant Editor
Jessica Berget
assistant@theotherpress.ca

Business Manager
Craig Allan
business@theotherpress.ca

News Editor
vacant
news@theotherpress.ca




Arts Editor
Sonam Kaloti
arts@theotherpress.ca

Life & Style Editor
Morgan Hannah
lifeandstyle@theotherpress.ca

Opinions Editor
Matthew Fraser
opinions@theotherpress.ca

Entertainment Editor
Vacant
entertainment@theotherpress.ca


Layout Manager
Christine Weenk
layout@theotherpress.ca

Production Assistant
Nhi ‘Jenny’ Vo

Graphics Manager
Lauren Kelly
graphics@theotherpress.ca

Web Editor
vacant

Illustrator
Athena Little

Illustrator
Udeshi Seneviratne

Photographer
Billy Bui

Staff Reporter
vacant

Staff Writer
vacant

Staff Writer
Alexis Zygan

Staff Writer
CJ Sommerfeld

Social Media Coordinator
Joe Ayres

Distribution Manager
Jacey Gibb