Staff

Editor-in-Chief
Bex Peterson
editor@theotherpress.ca

Assistant Editor
Caroline Ho
assistant@theotherpress.ca

Business Manager
Brittney MacDonald
business@theotherpress.ca

News Editor
Vacant
news@theotherpress.ca

Arts Editor
Sonam Kaloti
arts@theotherpress.ca

Life & Style Editor
Morgan Hannah
lifeandstyle@theotherpress.ca

Opinions Editor
Jessica Berget
opinions@theotherpress.ca

Entertainment Editor
Isabelle Orr
entertainment@theotherpress.ca

Layout Manager
James Moore
layout@theotherpress.ca

Production Assistant
Meghan Lin

Graphics Manager
Lauren Kelly
graphics@theotherpress.ca

Illustrator
Cara Seccafien

Photographer
Billy Bui

Staff Reporter
Tania Arora

Staff Writer
Roshni Riar

Social Media Coordinator
Bailey Martens

Distribution Manager
Jacey Gibb