STAFF

Editor-in-Chief
Chandler Walter
editor@theotherpress.ca

Rebecca Peterson

Assistant Editor
Rebecca Peterson
assistant@theotherpress.ca

Angela

Business Manager
Angela Ho
accountant@theotherpress.ca

News Editor
Jake Wray
news@theotherpress.ca


Arts Editor
Caroline Ho
arts@theotherpress.ca

Sports Editor
Davie Wong
sports@theotherpress.ca

Life & Style Editor
Brittney MacDonald
lifeandstyle@theotherpress.ca
Opinions Editor
Jessica Berget
opinions@theotherpress.ca


Humour Editor
Klara Woldenga
humour@theotherpress.ca

Kwiigay Iiwans

Layout Manager
Kwiigay iiwaans
layout@theotherpress.ca

Production Assistant
Elizabeth Jacob

Graphics Manager
Lauren Kelly
graphics@theotherpress.ca

Illustrator
Cara Seccafien


Photographer
Analyn Cuarto


Staff Reporter

Colten Kamlade

Staff Writer
Greg Waldock

Staff Writer
Jillian McMullen

Staff Writer
Katie Czenczek

Social Media Coordinator
Mercedes Deutscher


Jacey-wacky-200x300

Distribution Manager
Jacey Gibb