Staff



Editor-in-Chief
Jessica Berget
editor@theotherpress.ca

Assistant Editor
Janis McMath
assistant@theotherpress.ca

Business Manager
Brittney MacDonald
business@theotherpress.ca

News Editor
Lauren Gargiulo
news@theotherpress.ca




Arts Editor
Sonam Kaloti
arts@theotherpress.ca

Life & Style Editor
Morgan Hannah
lifeandstyle@theotherpress.ca

Opinions Editor
Matthew Fraser
opinions@theotherpress.ca

Entertainment Editor
Vacant
entertainment@theotherpress.ca


Layout Manager
Christine Weenk
layout@theotherpress.ca

Production Assistant
Nhi ‘Jenny’ Vo

Graphics Manager
Lauren Kelly
graphics@theotherpress.ca

Web Editor
Caroline Ho

Illustrator
Athena Little

Illustrator
Udeshi Seneviratne

Photographer
Billy Bui

Staff Reporter
Atiba Nelson

Staff Writer
Craig Allan

Staff Writer
Tania Arora

Staff Writer
EG Manilag

Social Media Coordinator
Joe Ayres

Distribution Manager
Jacey Gibb