Staff

Editor-in-Chief
Jessica Berget
editor@theotherpress.ca

Assistant Editor
Janis McMath
assistant@theotherpress.ca

Business Manager
Brittney MacDonald
business@theotherpress.ca

News Editor
Vacant
news@theotherpress.ca

Arts Editor
Sonam Kaloti
arts@theotherpress.ca

Life & Style Editor
Morgan Hannah
lifeandstyle@theotherpress.ca

Opinions Editor
Vacant
opinions@theotherpress.ca

Entertainment Editor
Vacant
entertainment@theotherpress.ca

Layout Manager
James Moore
layout@theotherpress.ca

Production Assistant
Meghan Lin

Graphics Manager
Lauren Kelly
graphics@theotherpress.ca

Web Editor
Caroline Ho

Illustrator
Cara Seccafien

Photographer
Billy Bui

Staff Reporter
Tania Arora

Staff Writer
Vacant

Social Media Coordinator
Vacant

Distribution Manager
Jacey Gibb