Staff



Editor-in-Chief
Matthew Fraser
editor.otherpress@gmail.com

Assistant Editor
Vacant
assistant@theotherpress.ca

Business Manager
Craig Allan
businessmanager.otherpress@gmail.com

News Editor
Vacant
news@theotherpress.ca




Arts Editor
Vacant
arts@theotherpress.ca

Life & Style Editor
Vacant
lifeandstyle@theotherpress.ca

Opinions Editor
Vacant
opinions@theotherpress.ca

Entertainment Editor
Vacant
entertainment@theotherpress.ca


Layout Manager
Christine Weenk
layout@theotherpress.ca

Production Assistant
Nhi ‘Jenny’ Vo

Illustrator
Athena Little

Illustrator
Udeshi Seneviratne

Photographer
Billy Bui

Staff Reporter
vacant

Staff Writer
vacant

Staff Writer
Alexis Zygan

Staff Writer
CJ Sommerfeld

Social Media Coordinator
Joe Ayres

Distribution Manager
Jacey Gibb