Staff

Editor-in-Chief
Bex Peterson
editor@theotherpress.ca

Assistant Editor
Caroline Ho
assistant@theotherpress.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Business Manager

business@theotherpress.ca

News Editor
Katie Czenczek
news@theotherpress.ca

Arts Editor
Sonam Kaloti
arts@theotherpress.ca

Life & Style Editor
Brittney MacDonald
lifeandstyle@theotherpress.ca

Opinions Editor
Jessica Berget
opinions@theotherpress.ca

Entertainment Editor
Isabelle Orr
entertainment@theotherpress.ca

Layout Manager
Kwiigay iiwaans
layout@theotherpress.ca

Production Assistant
Elizabeth Jacob

Graphics Manager
Lauren Kelly
graphics@theotherpress.ca

Illustrator
Cara Seccafien

Photographer
Analyn Cuarto

Staff Reporter
Colten Kamlade

Staff Writer
Greg Waldock

Staff Writer
Jillian McMullen

Staff Writer
Katie Czenczek

Social Media Coordinator
Mercedes Deutscher

Distribution Manager
Jacey Gibb